Busy!

I shoot portraiture outdoors. I know I shouldn’t pigeon hole myself, but I felt that studio work in front of a seamless background is uninspiring. The side effect to this obvious bias, is that I am a victim to the fickle Alberta weather. From the start of spring well in to the late fall, I have been shooting numerous photo sessions and it seems I have little time to update my very own blog. Some where in my detailed workflow, I will commit to keeping more up to date with my clients and contacts.

Its a good thing to be busy, its a better thing to be on top of all the tasks at hand.

Leave a Reply

