Project Skyline delivered

I was able to deliver prints to three customers over the last couple days. I must say putting images to print is a little like having a child. You know the process and you think you know what its going to be like, but when you see it for the first time its a little awe inspiring.

My customer for Project Skyline was very happy her print. To be honest, I haven’t enlarged to 12 x 18 before and I was a little unsure how the final result was going to be. My post production process and my lab didn’t fail me. I have nothing but good things to say about Technicare Imaging and Kodak Papers. Kodak Metallic paper brings such punch to the images. Gradients are smooth and detail is very fine and accurate. Blacks are dark but don’t clip, the the bright areas appear seem to be colored chrome on paper!