Project Skyline is almost ready for print

A friend and co-worker commissioned a skyline of Edmonton recently and I had the chance to shoot it over the last two weeks.

In my first session, I had the pleasure of having my eldest son along with me for the night shoot.  Needless to say I think we both enjoyed the experience.  The results weren’t up to my standard, but there is very little to complain when I am on a shoot in the beauty of the Edmonton river valley.

The second session was shot a week later and it was extremely productive. Numerous other captures were made of a variety of subject matter.   It was a fun shoot with really awesome results.

I have color management and post production to complete on Project Skyline.  This project will be nice, because it is the first time I will be using Kodak Metallic paper.  This shot should POP!

– Corey

Leave a Reply

