csquared Imaging Photoblog has gone live

Welcome to my photoblog at the genesis.  Its live as of this morning.  There is not much to look at right now, but the seeds have been planted.

csquared Imaging is my photographic enterprise.  I capture images and moments through my lens.  With my attention to detail and unique point of view,  I strive to  display the world through my eyes.

I have a passion for still life, architecture, engineering and candid lifestyle photography, and that passion spills in to the quality of the photo.

Thanks for visiting, and stay tuned.

-Corey Teeple

Leave a Reply

